top of page
  • Writer's pictureSusan Willemse

What would this artwork look like in my room?

Updated: Feb 27, 2020


WallApp

Do you want to see what these artworks look like on your wall? This is the App for you.

Take a photo of your room.

Load this photo onto your computer.

Go to https://www.ohmyprints.com/index/455/de/WallApp

Click on “Your room” and minimize the screen.

Click on your photo of your room on the desktop screen and drag it onto the main large block, now your room is on the main block.

Minimize the page again and drag the photograph of the artwork onto the block that says “Drag your artwork here”.

Now to place it and size it, placing can be done by clicking and dragging it to where you want it.

Approximate sizing can be done by measuring a piece of furniture and your artwork and sizing the artwork to that object.

I hope you find this helpful in deciding which artwork to purchase. If you need me to add one of my artworks to your room I can do this for you if you email me your room picture with a measurement of a piece of furniture in the photo and the artwork you’d like added. Hoping this service helps you.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Online scams you need to be aware of

People are using online platforms more and more every day, from social connections, to marketing to selling products and they using personal computers, mobile phones and other platforms. Like every fa

LOVE IT but can’t afford it?

I was sad to read this comment today! I had to reprice my artwork so I could accept the expensive luxury marketing invites in the future and stay in business, I estimated $10000 per artwork in just 2

bottom of page