top of page
  • Writer's pictureSusan Willemse

Seeing details

Updated: Feb 27, 2020


Instagram is a mobile app that can allow for images to be shared and followed. It was created by Facebook. My Instagram account can be found at susanwillemse9904 and it shows close up, birds- eye views of work on this website. If you need to see a image in more detail feel free to email me and I can add this on for you to view.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Online scams you need to be aware of

People are using online platforms more and more every day, from social connections, to marketing to selling products and they using personal computers, mobile phones and other platforms. Like every fa

LOVE IT but can’t afford it?

I was sad to read this comment today! I had to reprice my artwork so I could accept the expensive luxury marketing invites in the future and stay in business, I estimated $10000 per artwork in just 2

bottom of page